Subject: Re: Do We Need a New Evangelist
From: "Tim O'Reilly" <>
Date: Sun, 11 Apr 1999 12:32:01 -0700

Ian Lance Taylor wrote:
> The current members are Eric S. Raymond, Russell Nelson, Chip
> Salzenberg, Ian Murdock, L. Peter Deutsch, and Brian Behlendorf.
> Ian

It's probably worth mentioning that Bruce Perens resigned last
month, and L. Peter Deutsch and Brian Behlendorf were just added
in the past couple of weeks.  So this is a board in transition.

Tim O'Reilly @ O'Reilly & Associates, Inc.  
101 Morris Street, Sebastopol, CA 95472   
707-829-0515 ext 266, Fax 707-829-0104,